Bradley Creek Elementary

BradleyCreek

Building Character, Excellence, and Success

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Lauren Kefalonitis

Lauren Kefalonitis
Principal 
lauren.kefalonitis@nhcs.net 

Torri Bailey

Torri Bailey
Assistant Principal
torri.bailey@nhcs.net

Office Staff

Kimberly Gardner
Kimberly Gardner 
Treasurer
kimberly.gardner@nhcs.net
Lori Bradberry
Lori Bradberry 
Data Manager
lori.bradberry@nhcs.net
Jazmine Hernandez
Jasmine Hernandez 
Receptionist 
 
Karen Blanks
Karen Blanks 
School Nurse

karen.blanks2@nhcs.net 

Kindergarten

Kristen Little

Kristen Little 
kristen.little@nhcs.net 

Rebecca Griffin

Rebecca Griffin
rebecca.griffin@nhcs.net 

Katherine Anderson

Katherine Anderson 
katherine.anderson@nhcs.net 

Joy Whitlow

Joy Whitlow
joy.whitlow@nhcs.net 

First Grade

Morgan Cecil

Morgan Cecil 
morgan.cecil@nhcs.net 

Megan Johnson

Megan Johnson
megan.johnson@nhcs.net 

Addie Bertrand
adelaide.bertrand@nhcs.net

Amy Suit

Amy Suit
amy.suit@nhcs.net 

Second Grade

Ashleigh Ingram

Ashley Ingram
elizabeth.ingram@nhcs.net 

Christine Sawyer

Christine Sawyer
christine.sawyer@nhcs.net 

Allison Murray

Allison Murray
allison.murray@nhcs.net 

Vickie Kosh

Victoria Kosh 
victoria.kosh@nhcs.net 

Third Grade

Kimberly O'Rourke

Kimberly O'Rourk
kimberly.orourke@nhcs.net 

 

 

 

Alexandra Dunn
alexandra.dunn@nhcs.net

Ramona Thackston

Ramona Thackston 
ramona.thackston@nhcs.net 

St. Dennis

Emily St. Dennis
emily.stdenis@nhcs.net

Fourth Grade

Kristin Kelly

Kristin Kelly 
kristin.kelly@nhcs.net

Kelly Nisbet

Kelly Nisbet
kelly.nisbet@nhcs.net 

Michelle Diffee

Michelle Diffee
michelle.diffee@nhcs.net 

Fifth Grade

Janye Weathington

Jamye Weathington
jamye.weathington@nhcs.net

Shawn MacPherson

Shawn Macpherson 
shawn.macpherson@nhcs.net 

Kristy Carter
kristy.carter@nhcs.net 

Specialists

Kelly Humphrey
Kelly Humphrey
Physical Education
kelly.humphrey@nhcs.net
Annette Janssen
Media Coordinator
annette.janssen@nhcs.net 
Heidi Pfirman
Art
heidi.pfirman@nhcs.net 
Maeve Mense
Maeve Mense
Music
maeve.mense@nhcs.net  

Exceptional Children

Ellen Hogan

Ellen Hogan
ellen.hogan@nhcs.net

Teresa Willetts

Teresa Willetts
teresa.willetts@nhcs.net 

Resource

Rebecca McHenry
Instructional Coach 
rebecca.mchenry@nhcs.net
Christy Howe
AIG
christen.howe@nhcs.net
Rebecca Pate

Rebecca Pate
rebecca.pate@nhcs.net

Angela Sawyer
ESL
angela.sawyer@nhcs.net

Support Staff

April Elkins
Counselor
april.elkins@nhcs.net 
Misty Britt
Social Worker
misty.britt@nhcs.net 
Nina Rivenbark
Nina Rivenbark
Mental Health
nina.rivenbark@nhcs.net 
Ashley DeGroote
Speech Therapist 
ashley.degroote@nhcs.net

 

 

 

 

Anne Milkes
Psychologist
anne.milkes@nhcs.net

Maria Elena Viglucci

Maria Elena Viglucci
mariaelena.viglucci@nhcs.net
Family Liaison 

Diana Pratt 
Interventionist
dina.pratt@nhcs.net

Teacher Assistants

Carolyn Adiko

Carolyn Adiko 
carolyn.adiko @nhcs.n 

Kathy Blackley

Kathy Blackley 
kathy.blackley@nhcs.net 

Meredith Diblasi

Meredith Diblasi
meredith.diblasi@nhcs.net 

Dedora Hansley

Dedora Hansley
dedra.hansley@nhcs.net 

Cafeteria & Custodial Staff

Cafeteria Staff 

Cafe Staff

Custodial Staff 

Lori Shiver 

Dutton

Evelyn Dutton 

Mr. Gary